2017 ACM-ICPC Daejeon Regional Foreign Team Registration

All Foreign teams must register Coach and Team to the 2017 ACM-ICPC Asia Daejeon Regional Contest on ICPC Website by 09 October, 2017. Register the team on site Daejeon Onsite Foreign Teams.

Only ONE team is allowed for each foreign university.

(Updated) If there are more than eight foreign teams, then the participating teams will be chosen according to the number of coutries and the number of universities.

There isn’t any registration fee for participating in ACM-ICPC Daejeon Regional Contest.